Re: Hurricane Earl heading for Boston and New York this w/e
me neither skells, just can't bother with brooklyn this year atall -
we were spozed to get the hurricane today, all kinda rain and high wind warnings - but nothing, not a drop a rain. right now it is so cool and breezy and beautiful outside i turned off the A/C, opened up all the windows, freshed out the whole house, & just enjoying the lovely evening breeze -
i can even hear <span style="font-style: italic">crickets</span> out there.
whoda thunk it!
me neither skells, just can't bother with brooklyn this year atall -
we were spozed to get the hurricane today, all kinda rain and high wind warnings - but nothing, not a drop a rain. right now it is so cool and breezy and beautiful outside i turned off the A/C, opened up all the windows, freshed out the whole house, & just enjoying the lovely evening breeze -
i can even hear <span style="font-style: italic">crickets</span> out there.
whoda thunk it!
all di weddah channels whey mek mi change mi plans an cuddn' even forecast seh wi nain agguh get no rain; an create all dat hexcitement fi nutt'n..
yum yum..