Re: Dirty Fat Brit Girl Dancing at Notting Hill Carnival
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why does her size make the slackness more disgusting? Slackness is just that, no matter who's involved. I hate that style of dance. To me it degrades the woman, just like Hip Hop, who refer to women as Byatches. Do these people not have mothers and sisters? </div></div>
I agree… not sure why people have to equate “fat” with being “nasty” and other derogatory words.. Wi si a lot a dese daggering scenes pan <span style="font-weight: bold">Utrube</span> nuff and mi noh care what size yuh is .. slackniss is slackniss.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> MORE INTRESTIN FACKS IF YUH CHECK HERESUH TUH... <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'"> BUT... </span> I digress. </div></div>
Cyberphobic, I'm sure you could find such behaviour in any country on any given day in the Western world if you looked for it. Yes there is a drinking culture here mainly amongst the younger set which is disgusting. However, you make it sound like yuh haffi tep ovah dem pan ah daily basis to be able to go about your business, which although is* your* opinion, is not the reality.
You need to keep away from the places you go to on your visits here, because this is definitely not the experience *I* have here. So, yes your "bay drunkard ova deh" comment still gets and from me...
I do agree with you though that we digress. .. The behaviour of the young woman - was she young? Couldn't see her face as she seemed to be eating concrete most of the time - and the young man was disgusting, especially in front of the little girl.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: YuhSiMi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> MORE INTRESTIN FACKS IF YUH CHECK HERESUH TUH... <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'"> BUT... </span> I digress. </div></div>
Cyberphobic, I'm sure you could find such behaviour in any country on any given day in the Western world if you looked for it. Yes there is a drinking culture here mainly amongst the younger set which is disgusting. However, you make it sound like yuh haffi tep ovah dem pan ah daily basis to be able to go about your business, which although is* your* opinion, is not the reality.
You need to keep away from the places you go to on your visits here, because this is definitely not the experience *I* have here. So, yes your "bay drunkard ova deh" comment still gets and from me...
I do agree with you though that we digress. .. The behaviour of the young woman - was she young? Couldn't see her face as she seemed to be eating concrete most of the time - and the young man was disgusting, especially in front of the little girl. </div></div>
I hear yuh. Mi aguh stay away from Covent Garden, Canary Wharf, West End, Liverpool Street area, East End (Shortditch specifically) and plenty edda places whe mi haffi shuffle chroo wen mi ova dere.
Mi only talk bout MY experience still but is like mi come from Convent when mi expose to dose tings ennyway, suh mi agree widd yuh. Let's agree to disagree pan dis LOADED topic.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.