Re: fiyah pon carneeval
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am surprised my girl, Yvette Clarke naa jump up and down bout it.....
fyah pan him yes,
cause after all these years, it has come to be one of the nicest and safest carnival~ </div></div>
Seh wha?
Safe which paawt?
...if you check the stats, there were the most murders, FATAL accidents, robberies name it and claim it compared to other parades in the city ...black people doing in other blacks...one year at Franklin Avenue subway station...you should see the amount of wallets that were "picked", and emptied and thrown on the ground....a friend of mine had her chain snatched off her neck over 20 years ago....safe my foot....
...and it is all parades now that are affected by the new law.
<span style="color: #FF6600">...it IS a new day, thank you for your steadfast Love, Lord...haff a great day everyone.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am surprised my girl, Yvette Clarke naa jump up and down bout it.....
fyah pan him yes,

cause after all these years, it has come to be one of the nicest and safest carnival~ </div></div>
Seh wha?
Safe which paawt?
...if you check the stats, there were the most murders, FATAL accidents, robberies name it and claim it compared to other parades in the city ...black people doing in other blacks...one year at Franklin Avenue subway station...you should see the amount of wallets that were "picked", and emptied and thrown on the ground....a friend of mine had her chain snatched off her neck over 20 years ago....safe my foot....
...and it is all parades now that are affected by the new law.
<span style="color: #FF6600">...it IS a new day, thank you for your steadfast Love, Lord...haff a great day everyone.</span>
to blakgiant
call it what you want but it is what it is
thanks for the clarification.

dat is what mi get fi post when mi a screech pon de board a daytime