Please help me and unno will all get unlimited swedish meat balls
How do I become the next prime minister of Sweden
Re: How do I become the next prime minister of Sweden
First thing to do is promise to lower the cost of beer!
Thing I notice in Nordic cultures you walk into a bar with a group of friends buy a round of beer.. after you grab your heart after you hear the price... the bar keep asks the most irritating question..
"Do you want to pay for all of that together?"...
That is the main difference between Jamaica and Sweden!
Also bring back death penalty for people who steal your beer at the pub/bar... You hold onto your beer, as people steal your beer...
Also promise to teach their women how to wine dem batty... I mean given that their butts arerounder than Jazzy one.. Yet when Jazzy dances the joy, sensual, erotic.. She exudes sexiness... And despite her near perfection Jazz lets be honest is derrierely challanged.. and a nation with bigger butts than her cant wine properly????
forgive me Jazz I love you.
<span style="color: #FF0000">So why would you want to be prime minister of a countries who females dance is as sexi as soggy, cheap, white bread ???</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please help me and unno will all <span style="font-weight: bold">get unlimited swedish meat balls </span></div></div>
BOALUnu a noh good smaddy enoh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please help me and unno will all get unlimited swedish meat balls </div></div>
lol, well I guess u should read about the politics history in Sweden n maby get involved in a party in sweden, its soon election again so online they have plenty information, do JLP n PNP ave info online? probably u kno wich site?
Marielle here are some tweezers to take the stick out of u butt.. You noh see seh smaddy from sweden come on ya and ask how to be prime minister of ja? Y cant a Jamaican ask the same about Sweden?
LOL, censored
Even over here, in Sweden and Europe, the F word is seen/heard in the paper, on tv, etc
You americans
Sad, guns are not (censored), the F word is, how crazy is<span style="font-weight: bold"> that</span>?!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">First thing to do is promise to lower the cost of beer!
Thing I notice in Nordic cultures you walk into a bar with a group of friends buy a round of beer.. after you grab your heart after you hear the price... the bar keep asks the most irritating question..
"Do you want to pay for all of that together?"...
That is the main difference between Jamaica and Sweden!
Also bring back death penalty for people who steal your beer at the pub/bar... You hold onto your beer, as people steal your beer...
Also promise to teach their women how to wine dem batty... I mean given that their butts arerounder than Jazzy one.. Yet when Jazzy dances the joy, sensual, erotic.. She exudes sexiness... And despite her near perfection Jazz lets be honest is derrierely challanged.. and a nation with bigger butts than her cant wine properly????
forgive me Jazz I love you.
<span style="color: #FF0000">So why would you want to be prime minister of a countries who females dance is as sexi as soggy, cheap, white bread ???</span>
well when i become prime minister i will make sure that they excudes sexiness wen dem dance
I would make jazz the entertainment Minister so she can teach dem
how bout dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please help me and unno will all <span style="font-weight: bold">get unlimited swedish meat balls </span></div></div>
BOALUnu a noh good smaddy enoh
hus Wendy
mi wi mek you minister of food
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marielle</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOL ~ is this funny?
Why bother about a country that's got their [censored] together?
Shouldn't you be worrying about what is going on over there, with Ms Sarah and Glenn?
~ T, ugh!
mi haffi wanda bout you
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marielle here are some tweezers to take the stick out of u butt.. You noh see seh smaddy from sweden come on ya and ask how to be prime minister of ja? Y cant a Jamaican ask the same about Sweden?
look like a kiyah makka she have inna ar butt to backfoot
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marielle</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOL, censored
Even over here, in Sweden and Europe, the F word is seen/heard in the paper, on tv, etc
You americans
Sad, guns are not (censored), the F word is, how crazy is<span style="font-weight: bold"> that</span>?!</div></div>
woman are you drunk??
seriously whats your dam problem