dance huh, mi was expecting fi hear seh a circus him did wukk fah.
But is how him getup inna de 6 foot ooman doe
Muss really suck fi haffee need boostah chair everytime yuh guh a restaurant.
Atleast him happy doe, Him would mek an excellent spy. Put him inna room wid pp an dem tink seh him jus a likkle baby, geem a soother an a high chair an him find out all de plan dem.
Mi tinkk him a tink too small, him could bi biggah den life itself
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
a di fuss ting mi wassa try figga out too
</div></div></div>
She worked in Amsterdam as a prostitute.
One day her door bell rang and when she opened it she looked down to see him and saw that the doorbell was two feet over his head and said :
"What do you want here little man?"" and he said:
"Hey I rang the door bell didn't I.?
At first they didn't get along because he was always sticking his nose in her business.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The story of how they met:
She worked in Amsterdam as a prostitute.
One day her door bell rang and when she opened it she looked down to see him and saw that the doorbell was two feet over his head and said :
"What do you want here little man?"" and he said:
"Hey I rang the door bell didn't I.?
At first they didn't get along because he was always sticking his nose in her business.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He could use himself as a sausage. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.