.. any truth to this?
.. the world order
Re: .. the world order
Yuh know I was thinking about this over the last little while.
You hear the rhetoric that is out there a “clash of cultures” , “a war for our survival”
“they want to kill us all” the question that comes to my mind if this is what they are selling then what is the end game…what is the solution if this is the problem in their eyes? The only answer I can come up with is that they want to totally eliminate the other side(all muslims)When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh know I was thinking about this over the last little while.
You hear the rhetoric that is out there a “clash of cultures” , “a war for our survival”
“they want to kill us all” the question that comes to my mind if this is what they are selling then what is the end game…what is the solution if this is the problem in their eyes? The only answer I can come up with is that they want to totally eliminate the other side(all muslims)
The US and Britain need to create enemies to justify their behavior and military bases across the world.
Not so long ago Communists 'wanted to kill us all' and destroy 'our way of life'.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">.. any truth to this?
http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...7907453201814# </div></div>
yuh know i have a hard time with the majority of what he is saying once he gets into blaming everything on the zionists.and denying the holocaust and going off on that tangent.
would be interesting to hear his views on other races
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">.. any truth to this?
http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...7907453201814# </div></div>
yuh know i have a hard time with the majority of what he is saying once he gets into blaming everything on the zionists.and denying the holocaust and going off on that tangent.
would be interesting to hear his views on other races
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 11pt">Not all Zionists are Jews; Zionism is a political movement to create and maintain the Corporate State of Israel. It's in the interests of many - including arms manufacturers.</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
lets remember that Israel was a State voted by the UN (the partition of palestine)as a jewish state in 1948 right after the Third Reich..
Yeah.
After WWI the land was ready for the people.
After WWII the people were ready for the land.
been on the fence when it comes onto conspiracies..
while I wonder about some conspiracies and what the motivation would be, have come to realize that there are some people whose greed have no boundries.
if u really think about it, there is so much we belive that is simply smoke and mirrors. if u<span style="font-style: italic"> <span style="font-weight: bold">really </span></span>think about it u may be driven to insanity.. guess that why there is some justification in calling Conspiracy Theorists whack jobs..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">been on the fence when it comes onto conspiracies..
while I wonder about some conspiracies and what the motivation would be, have come to realize that there are some people whose greed have no boundries.
if u really think about it, there is so much we belive that is simply smoke and mirrors. if u<span style="font-style: italic"> <span style="font-weight: bold">really </span></span>think about it u may be driven to insanity.. guess that why there is some justification in calling Conspiracy Theorists whack jobs..
Calling people whack jobs and conspiracy theorists (as they like to do on Fox News) is part of the campaign to discredit anyone who comes anywhere near the truth.
It was impossible for Oswald to kill Kennedy with three bullets from that WWII mail-order rifle in under seven seconds. Proven.
James Earl Ray had no motive to kill Martin Luther King. Proven.
Osama bin Laden worked for the CIA. Proven.
Saddam didn't have weapons of mass destruction. Proven.
Etc.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
lets remember that Israel was a State voted by the UN (the partition of palestine)as a jewish state in 1948 right after the Third Reich..
Before WW2 the Jews throughout the world were spoken of as a "wandering people"; Along came that war during which they were almost wiped out due to the holocaust. It is ironic that such a war that extended beyond their own tragedy paved the way for the UN which became the catalyst for the establishment of the Jewish State State by the partitioning of Palestine... One may ask the question: If Peace had prevailed and there was no WW2, Would there be an existing State of Israel today? Let the debate begins...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Before WW2 the Jews throughout the world were spoken of as a "wandering people"; Along came that war during which they were almost wiped out due to the holocaust. It is ironic that such a war that extended beyond their own tragedy paved the way for the UN which became the catalyst for the establishment of the Jewish State State by the partitioning of Palestine... One may ask the question: If Peace had prevailed and there was no WW2, Would there be an existing State of Israel today? Let the debate begins...
Did you know the Zionists were initially offered a piece of Africa for the creation of Israel and they rejected it?