Out and bad
BLAH BLAH....Daughter will soon be here..i'm excited!!
Re: BLAH BLAH....Daughter will soon be here..i'm excited!!
Narjah is going to be 7????? Flippin heck!!! Time fly eeh man.... I still remember her baby pics... and the one of her in the 'red room'
So how come yuh nuh poas nuh pickcha of Javon???
congrats btw...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Such beautiful children !!
Congratulations.
God bless you and your family, Biggah... </div></div>
Yeah nice family.. Who deh ugly man ah hole deh cute pickni ????? run gawn before mi ketch gunshat inna mi derriere!
Ever notice how non Jamaixcan pickni look like alien ????
Narhjar picture remind mi af a pichur mi si af a young Merlene Ottey!!!!
Like most Jamaican mi like pickni... It is a characteristic of Africans as well ..One of the things I notice in Africa... Is how people involunterilylook out for children.. not their children but other people children.. watch strangers involunterily push children out of danger.. it still gewane...
But in this day and age yu haffi keep away fram odda people pickni sehka evil dooers... It is a shame as children fail to interact with adults...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Narjah </div></div>
Wow! She look like har madda eeh???
Good job Biggah - beautiful and happy offsprings!