Unoo hear? Dem a speculate seh him is already dere....mi hear seh him suppose to be mekking some speech come Heroes Day
Bill Clinton in JA?
Re: Bill Clinton in JA?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">FORMER United States President Bill Clinton will deliver a public lecture at the Jamaica Pegasus Hotel in New Kingston on October 25, according to a news release from the organisers, Whisky Productions.
Clinton, the 42nd American president, will speak on the topic 'Embracing our common humanity', which defines his current and growing international activism.</div></div>
Read the tory yahsoIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Unoo hear? Dem a speculate seh him is already dere....mi hear seh him suppose to be mekking some speech come Heroes Day </div></div>
Maybe he came to buy a draw...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Unoo hear? Dem a speculate seh him is already dere....mi hear seh him suppose to be mekking some speech come Heroes Day </div></div>
Maybe he came to buy a draw... </div></div>
Or to dip his cigar.
I don't like either one of them. During the Hillary was running for POTUS, she used Obamas racial identity (why he's Black when he's 1/2 white, I don't understand) to instill fear in the hearts of white Amerikkka.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PfidftLe5Z0"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PfidftLe5Z0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Unoo hear? Dem a speculate seh him is already dere....mi hear seh him suppose to be mekking some speech come Heroes Day </div></div>
He did not inhale
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jamaica_dreamin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Unoo hear? Dem a speculate seh him is already dere....mi hear seh him suppose to be mekking some speech come Heroes Day </div></div>
He did not inhale
Oh yes! Sorry...