Re: New Thread
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
No.
She said, 'Is that all? I thought black men were supposed to have [censored]' </div></div>
tell her you just had a cold shower </div></div>
He cant use that one........it was already hard when he whipped it out. </div></div>
if its hard, den yuh nuh suppose to can just "whip" it out.. yuh suppose to hafi "wrastle" it out..
by the waty, she might look more like Halle in person, but not so much in that pic..
Then again, sounds like u on bout the 4th drink, in which case.......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
No.
She said, 'Is that all? I thought black men were supposed to have [censored]' </div></div>
tell her you just had a cold shower </div></div>
He cant use that one........it was already hard when he whipped it out. </div></div>
if its hard, den yuh nuh suppose to can just "whip" it out.. yuh suppose to hafi "wrastle" it out..
by the waty, she might look more like Halle in person, but not so much in that pic..
Then again, sounds like u on bout the 4th drink, in which case.......