I saw them on a morning show the other day (CBS, ABC or something), was juts having the TV watch me while having breakfast..
I listend the story and watched the wife "cry"
as I watched it, my "Spidey sense" started going off like crazy.
she looks false, her and whoever the lady was beside her sobbing looked forced, and her story comes in sideways.
The fact that the husband's parents were there kinda softened it as u then wonder why would they want thier son killed, but as for the "grieving" wife, as I watched her, I just couldnt get the "she is faking" thought out my head.. Something doesnt add up.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok - should I say it ... ?
<span style="font-style: italic">Is it just me ... ?</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There is a famous sunken church in that body of water - "old guerrero's sunken church".
She says that they went to take pictures of it because the are adventurers and her husband liked to live life to the fullest. </div></div>
hhhhmmm <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they are adventurers</div></div> - this probably means big insurance policy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So weh dem ah do inna dem dangerous pawts ah jetski?
Wonda if dem was buying drugs? </div></div>
Now I remember something that made me go "mmmmmmmmm??"
The intervewer asked the wife why did they go so far on the lake while it is known and warnings were out about the pirates.
the wife responded that they had not heard anything in awhile, so they went..
Then later in the interview the wife said something to the fact that as they went out on the jetskis they were a bit concerned about the pirates..
I rememebr thinking, "a few mins ago this babes was saying they had no convcern hence they were on the lake, and now she saying they had concerns..
<span style="font-weight: bold">Yes, yes, yes, yes!
I caught that too!
She said they did know about the pirates but yet they didn't know but then they thought the pirates wouldn't be around when they got there.
I was like - <span style="font-style: italic">"... hmmmmm ...?"</span>
But the husband's mother being there threw me off.
I guess time will tell.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So weh dem ah do inna dem dangerous pawts ah jetski?
Wonda if dem was buying drugs? </div></div>
Now I remember something that made me go "mmmmmmmmm??"
The intervewer asked the wife why did they go so far on the lake while it is known and warnings were out about the pirates.
the wife responded that they had not heard anything in awhile, so they went..
Then later in the interview the wife said something to the fact that as they went out on the jetskis they were a bit concerned about the pirates..
I rememebr thinking, "a few mins ago this babes was saying they had no convcern hence they were on the lake, and now she saying they had concerns..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It's not the missing body that causes me to pause.
It's easy for a body to get lost in water.
Yeah, especially when that body is wearing a life vest. I am sure he sunk like a rock to the bottom of sea.
They were close enough to shoot him in the head, and she didn't even get grazed with a bullet.
Am trying so hard not to be cynical about this case – I mean, I GUESS it’s possible for her not to be grazed. People get lucky all the time.
On Wednesday this week, a guy up in Harlem was caught in some crossfire and was hit – the cell phone in his pocket was struck and it saved him. These thing do happen ... almost anything’s possible ...
What gets me is, as Gen said .. those drug dealers in Mexico are ruthless to the core – they kill men, women, children, infants, pets – you name it – with NO hesitation. They’ll behead you in a heartbeat. They’re no respector of gender, age or citizenry.
I can’t imagine why they didn’t take her out as well.
My personal belief, is that she had something to do with his death. Someone either helped her or she did it on her own and killed him. Motive - maybe there’s an insurance policy or boyfriend on the side somewhere out there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Yes, yes, yes, yes!
I caught that too!
She said they did know about the pirates but yet they didn't know but then they thought the pirates wouldn't be around when they got there.
I was like - <span style="font-style: italic">"... hmmmmm ...?"</span>
But the husband's mother being there threw me off.
I guess time will tell. </div></div>
Mi did ketch dat slip a di tongue tuh, but mi kwikly dismiss it for even doe mi nuh tink duppy reely walk a nite, mi still cyaary mi kallanga wata fi fling pan dem wen mi pass grave site.
Mi nuh believe har. Mi feel sey dat "murda" was very staged. My theory is dat di man plan him owwna disappearance and have di whole family in on di plan sayka how him mussi owe nuff bad peeple money an dat put him an di whole family life in jeopardy.
Mi nuh kno why dese peeple concakk dem breed a lie dey like sey dem a fool ennybady.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Am trying so hard not to be cynical about this case – I mean, I GUESS it’s possible for her not to be grazed. People get lucky all the time.
On Wednesday this week, a guy up in Harlem was caught in some crossfire and was hit – the cell phone in his pocket was struck and it saved him. These thing do happen ... almost anything’s possible ...
Ok so they were jet skiing...maybe her bikin top saved her. Or prolly while she was frantically speeding away, she remembered to dilly-dally the jet ski so she could dodge the bullets.
I wonder why they haven't found his jet ski either?
What about everybody else that was on the cruise who would have wanted to take photos of that famous sunken church. Nobody saw anything or heard anything.
I could go on and on.... Like yuh said, time will tell.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.