Inspired by the Chilean mine fiasco and rescue.
Ladies: do you agree with the wife who refuse to share the spotlight with her husband and his sweetheart.
Was she right in snubbing the re-union or should she have fight for her man who betrayed her?
Gents: If you wife was rescued after two months of being trapped would you share the spot light with "joe grine" her man.
As for me I would be there, and if "joe" show him face shot a go lick or in the least fist will fly.
Ladies: do you agree with the wife who refuse to share the spotlight with her husband and his sweetheart.
Was she right in snubbing the re-union or should she have fight for her man who betrayed her?
Gents: If you wife was rescued after two months of being trapped would you share the spot light with "joe grine" her man.
As for me I would be there, and if "joe" show him face shot a go lick or in the least fist will fly.
si?
den mek awf wid a younger dude....maybe one a di young ones dat him did trap wid jus to wedge di knife deeper