Usain Again
Re: Usain Again
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Leddih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He had better be careful.
Another One </div></div>
wonder how many of then wolud even ... pon him if he wasnt the worlds fastest man with $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ endorsements.
aie sah..
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6vwNcNOTVzY"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6vwNcNOTVzY" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Leddih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He had better be careful.
Another One </div></div>
wonder how many of then wolud even ... pon him if he wasnt the worlds fastest man with $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ endorsements.
aie sah.. </div></div>
Money or not, he's tall, dark, & well-built. Nuff said.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Usain betta run fast wen him si di ole <span style="font-weight: bold">Delilah</span>.....: </div></div>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sI5LWwC-cE8"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sI5LWwC-cE8" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Skelly]Usain betta run fast wen him si di ole <span style="font-weight: bold">Delilah</span>.....: </div></div>
We should forgive him for he is a young man and besides, there is such a thing as "youthful indiscretions" of the young... I guess he is quite a draw for the white "cuties" but he has to be careful since his best days "athletically speaking" are ahead of him...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wat ah prekkeh if she did "blonde".
Lol !....the surprise here is not that he is woodsing up a lot of girls,the guy is young,famous,and got nuff dollars,....but do they have to sell their stories to the press.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wat ah prekkeh if she did "blonde".
Lol !....the surprise here is not that he is woodsing up a lot of girls,the guy is young,famous,and got nuff dollars,....but do they have to sell their stories to the press. </div></div>
The man is known to be Galyiss... Unno neva si im a sweet talk up deh chinese ooman before deh 100 m final.. u tink shi was a giggle at some Marxist quotye ??? or im tek im flowas an gi tuh dat russian pole vaulta... why u tink dat was fi christian charity ??????? Deh man is ah harbour shark like a tousan odda yardi man.....im guh pan german television an ask dem fi vote fi who betta looking im or assafa...Yu tink dat was about vanioty or a trim im did ah luk...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Leddih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He had better be careful.
Another One </div></div>
wonder how many of then wolud even ... pon him if he wasnt the worlds fastest man <span style="font-weight: bold">with $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$</span> endorsements.
aie sah..
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6vwNcNOTVzY"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6vwNcNOTVzY" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
emphasis on the $$$$$$$$
At least he did not do a Brett Farve
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">These 'sex scandals' that have been cropping up simply means that <span style="font-size: 14pt">Bolt has arrived and that he is now <span style="font-weight: bold">in the top tier of the worlds athletes</span></span>. If he had not arrived no one would care enough to publish this kind of stuff even if it turns out that it is all made up. </div></div>
... until one of these women accuses him of rape or something.
real peas head