.. every vote counts..
Re: .. every vote counts..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh vote yet?
mi a vote for the Jamaican lady for mayor up in my area </div></div>
yeah.
for Mayor, mi voted AGAINST my ward rep (anybody BUT her or the incumbent Cam Jackson) who after doing a crappy job in the ward decided she now wanted spead her crap city-wide
For Ward Rep, mi voted for a young bredren that at least naively optimistic like miself.
For school board trustee, mi voted for the incumbent as we been working hard on a project with her to get some schools built a certain way and some additional lands aquired, and while she is a bit inept, we have pushed her this far and dont want to go start over with smaddy new.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> the Jamaican lady for mayor up in my area </div></div>
o yea? who dat?
mi a leff work early fi vote this evening. trying to drag first dawta wid mi but shi a ignore mi.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is the issues man the issues...</div></div>
yeah right..
one of the candidates this side is a former Miss Canada.. maydbe I should have voted for her "issues" also..