Had a wonderful time last night at Africare's gala dinner. Went for a bike ride then brisk walk with a friend this morning. Cooking some beef soup now and soon go for a nap.
Just hooked up with a couple girlfriends and we are going to see For Colored Girls later on tonight Wondering what alcoholic beverage to sneak in the movie theater
<span style="font-weight: bold">so ilp hunter is 1/2 skeleton nd 1/2 dinosaur? </span> him cute deh doa
mi deh yah. nutten major planned. housework. coffee wid di ladies and den watever di day brings. </div></div>
yes, most times <span style="text-decoration: line-through">his</span> my taste in outfits are short sighted as comfort is the key... usually is his bear hat him have on with everything. But it was a shame how it nawsy up, so off to the wash it went. he actually cries until he has on another head covering. Today, im a sport football jersey, jeans and di sed dinosaur hat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">morning oonu
drinking some coffee...
nothing on the agenda, but the gym and then work around the house.
hunter starts daycare on monday.... i think he feels my trepidation...
the looks i get from him of late
hunter is so cute. they go love him at the daycare ILP dont fret wonder if him gonna be one a dem ja man weh never go noweh widdout dem hat pan dem head
:@ mis ole dry peas
i was supposed to meet up with a gf at 12. mi sleep till12 so dat get postone to 3.
taking some clothes down to my mom so charity can pick dem up.
picking up laundry from my mom...she so sweet i can just imagine how she fold dem up nicley
coming back home to do some house work and hopefully a bit of packing
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.