OIts exciting that our little William seems to be happy with his beautiful lady Kate....i think his mom would be proud....congrats william & kate...much blessings...u deserve this happiness
congrats kate & william
Re: congrats kate & william
Interesting to see my fellow Jamaicans (who are the descends of Africans enslaved by the British) congratulating their future king, the heir to a empire built on the <span style="color: #990000"><span style="font-weight: bold">BLOOD</span></span> sweat and tears of their ancestors. Since most Jamaicans subscribe to the bible (I don’t )would the children of Israel congratulate the descendants of pharaoh.?
Whenever i think of the British monarchy the following pictures comes to mind.Even the most over zealous apologist for the crown cannot deny these facts.
I am tiad of the coverage...Why is it the wedding of the decade..I thought my wedding was the "wedding of the century"Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier<span style="font-weight: bold"></div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am tiad of the coverage</span>...Why is it the wedding of the decade..I thought my wedding was the "wedding of the century"</div></div>
For real! The day after the news broke instead of listening to the news as I got ready for work I tuned in to Sponge Bob Squarepants cartoon, because I couldn't tek it nuh more. And its just gonna increase til the blinking wedding day, then we will probably have to go through the postmortem of how di dress did stay, how shi look pan him when shi saying her vows. What har maddah have arn. How di queen face did set. What Diana wouldah wear if shi did deh ya... All I can see is more expense for us poor taxpayers
I think I'm gonna have to go on an extended vacation until its all said and done.
n u haffi gi di Queen props..accepting an in-law
who gassppppppppppppppppppp chewed gum at William's passing out ceremony from Sandhurst....
after being moved to comment on that bad behaviour, u haffi gi har props fi forgiving such a hugggggge social gaffe... a mean u juss dont get more common dan dat...
the monarchy comes of age in the hiphop generationa really common commoner joins its rank