poor kid!! see what environment can do to you...... bout duppy posess him Not one of those adults see any stones being flung look on all the hype and lie. Someone should really fling some stones on those adults for real and remove that child from that environment
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It figures,...cos jamaican duppy naw throw stones anymore,a old time duppy sinting dat,a pere shat wouldah lick if a did jamaican duppy. </div></div>
eeh hee. a dat mi seh too. after all, look from when duppy upgrade to more modern amenities . why, in my day, duppy did even ride wid three-wheel coffin ting all bout Cross Roads an uptown places.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.