Are you doing a real or fake tree this year?
Are you doing a Real or Fake tree this year?
Tags: None
Re: Are you doing a Real or Fake tree this year?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Fake.
That's because I always forget to take it down until May and the real one's dont last that long.
</div></div>this poll SUCKS yu need an option for NONE and one for
pan Xmas
the fake tree
i think is one year i had a real one and the cats had a lot of fun climbing it
but it drop too much neegle bout the place for my liking.
The kids are happy either way so..we'll just use the tree that we already have
sigh....caan badda wid di holiday traditions again...they are getting more and more tiresome to keep up with as each year goes by...but it's for the kids dem i guess so life will go on....i suppose i will get a smaller tree this year...real of course...as opposed to the larger one we usually would get....
Real tree. Cause I won't have it any other way
I mean, even the children know not to mess with Mommy's Christmas tree temporary insanity thing
In my yute in Ja, one Christmas wi naily bax Daddy down when him goh announce seh him getting a fake tree
Him ketch him fraid cause is six a wi gang up gense him
Fake this year..........cannot be bothered with the cleaning up the pines.........although now they are offering to spray the real tree whatever color you want.........red, white, blue or pink.
I'm torn between getting a real fake one or a fake real one..