$97.00 tax included airfare from Pearson to Mobay this weekend. You can go to itravel2000 or Sunquest sites. The original fare of $147 tax included will show up but when you click to verify, it drops to $97.00.
Milo, RichD, SueSumba, X, Sweets et al
Re: Milo, RichD, SueSumba, X, Sweets et al
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">compray..buy one for me ..ill pay you back when i come back </div></div>
I was going to ask you to buy my ticket.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">since when mi name et al
So sorry love
Fast typing...not thinking
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mek a go scratch mi lottery ticket </div></div>
How much yuh win? </div></div>
not enuff
but mi did win
Compray!! I forwarded this link to a friend in Ontario.....she says she book for Saturday Dec. 4-sat Dec.11. She live someplace name North York, think outside of Toronto so she get confirmation email, only thing she travelling @ night get to JA bout 4:00am she says. She all excited as she was forced to take her vacay before the New Year rolls around this Friday would be her last day. She happy bout her $97 for the one week
and thanks to you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Compray!! I forwarded this link to a friend in Ontario.....she says she book for Saturday Dec. 4-sat Dec.11. She live someplace name North York, think outside of Toronto so she get confirmation email, only thing she travelling @ night get to JA bout 4:00am she says. She all excited as she was forced to take her vacay before the New Year rolls around this Friday would be her last day. She happy bout her $97 for the one week
and thanks to you. </div></div>
Awesome
Yuh can buy mi a ticket?