Re: The Madness of A Lost Society
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"...animals fighting over trinkets?"
There is not a place in the world where people don't rush to gobble up bargains. That's how we stay.
The people that made this video believe that people are awful, and we shouldn't be the way we are. They think that tricky bad people manipulate and control our every want and desire. The makers of this conspiracy hysteria believe that we (the people dem) are "a decadent mindless culture." But they are just paranoid haters. And there are things ("trinkets!"
that they too want, and would happily stand in line for all night just to have a chance of OWNING. </div></div>
HATERS AND LOSERS.....THAT'S ALL;
...AND IT ALL STEMS FR0M HATRED OF THE US.....SEE HOW THEY LINE UP TO COLLECK US DOLLARS FROM WESTERN UNION...
mI ...mi hear seh ppl usually, [watch the wording] si oddahs in the same WAY dem si demseelf....doan shoot dah mesinjah.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"...animals fighting over trinkets?"
There is not a place in the world where people don't rush to gobble up bargains. That's how we stay.
The people that made this video believe that people are awful, and we shouldn't be the way we are. They think that tricky bad people manipulate and control our every want and desire. The makers of this conspiracy hysteria believe that we (the people dem) are "a decadent mindless culture." But they are just paranoid haters. And there are things ("trinkets!"

HATERS AND LOSERS.....THAT'S ALL;
...AND IT ALL STEMS FR0M HATRED OF THE US.....SEE HOW THEY LINE UP TO COLLECK US DOLLARS FROM WESTERN UNION...

mI ...mi hear seh ppl usually, [watch the wording] si oddahs in the same WAY dem si demseelf....doan shoot dah mesinjah.