Re: Welcome Back Tuff Gong
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fv3_I...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAmJ5...eature=related </div></div>
BS purely circumstantial.
Like I said I was there.
I find it amazing that folks who deliver you and the other noisemakers truth are the same ones you revile.
The guys who you want to hear from are folks like I who was born, raised, shed blood in the Garrisons. When they tell you that is was the CIA who came around tell them to destroy other Jamaican Businesses, run Jamaicans out of their homes and Jamaica.
Use the taxes and earnings of Jamaicans to buy guns and arm brothers against brothers then I will believe all the other crap that unno keep regurgitating.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: franksterr</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fv3_I...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAmJ5...eature=related </div></div>
BS purely circumstantial.
Like I said I was there.
I find it amazing that folks who deliver you and the other noisemakers truth are the same ones you revile.
The guys who you want to hear from are folks like I who was born, raised, shed blood in the Garrisons. When they tell you that is was the CIA who came around tell them to destroy other Jamaican Businesses, run Jamaicans out of their homes and Jamaica.
Use the taxes and earnings of Jamaicans to buy guns and arm brothers against brothers then I will believe all the other crap that unno keep regurgitating.