so anyone ever ran away from home when they were younger
laawd mi hear some people a work a talk how dem use to run wey fram home
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

) When mi waltz in, shi ask mi wey mi run wey goh? Mi tell sey mi did dey pan di roof an lawd a macy mi b@tty pay dat day.
Needless to say, run wey was neva near my thoughts fram dat day fawod

. I was in grad school in Boston at the time when she called me to tell me she had arrived at the Port Authority
I had just started <span style="text-decoration: line-through">shacking up</span> living with Mr. PZ in a two-bedroom apt. and he said she was crazy and tell her to find her bahine right now to stay with us
. She lived with us for three months, got herself a little place of her own, and the rest is history. Mi was as the go-between Sis and Mommy
and dem wuk it out and Mommy never blamed her or was angry with her. And from den, all my family thought the world of Mr. PZ and dem force him to married to mi
I am shocked!

guess she was watching out the back window. I went back to the treehouse got a bag and did my business
my granpere came and got me when he got home from the office, I got a licking the next day as she could notgive me licks when he was home.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.