Hopefully many more to come....go deh in a jamdown styleee....

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Three motor cars made by Excel Motors Island Cruisers being escorted to the Montego Bay Cruise Ship Terminal by police for the official export ceremony on Friday, ahead of being exported to the Turks and Caicos Islands. They represent the first of 30 cars scheduled for export by the firm over the next few months.
Jamaica’s Minister of Industry, Investment and Commerce, Karl Samuda, has praised Patrick Marzouca, the chief executive officer (CEO) of local firm Excel Motors Island Cruisers, for his firm's success in manufacturing and exporting motorcars to the Turks and Caicos Islands.
Speaking at the export ceremony at the Montego Bay Cruise Ship Terminal on Friday, Samuda congratulated Marzouca and endorsed his resilience and determination, which made the project a success.
"The idea of a car manufacturing project was not a pipe-dream, but a reality and now to see that he has persevered against all the odds; with all these trials and tribulations, he has been able to obtain an order for the production of these vehicles. I want to commend you for your effort, Patrick, and I want to congratulate you for your sense of resilience and your determination to succeed," Samuda said.
http://www.facebook.com/notes/on-the-gro...162238183819411

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Three motor cars made by Excel Motors Island Cruisers being escorted to the Montego Bay Cruise Ship Terminal by police for the official export ceremony on Friday, ahead of being exported to the Turks and Caicos Islands. They represent the first of 30 cars scheduled for export by the firm over the next few months.
Jamaica’s Minister of Industry, Investment and Commerce, Karl Samuda, has praised Patrick Marzouca, the chief executive officer (CEO) of local firm Excel Motors Island Cruisers, for his firm's success in manufacturing and exporting motorcars to the Turks and Caicos Islands.
Speaking at the export ceremony at the Montego Bay Cruise Ship Terminal on Friday, Samuda congratulated Marzouca and endorsed his resilience and determination, which made the project a success.
"The idea of a car manufacturing project was not a pipe-dream, but a reality and now to see that he has persevered against all the odds; with all these trials and tribulations, he has been able to obtain an order for the production of these vehicles. I want to commend you for your effort, Patrick, and I want to congratulate you for your sense of resilience and your determination to succeed," Samuda said.
http://www.facebook.com/notes/on-the-gro...162238183819411