Re: Not for Xmas haters
Funny enuff I was going to mention this, and then didn't...but di storie is... talking of jewellery...lass year I bought some earrings for my grandawta's birthday and delivered them at di 'ouse.
well dem lass di earrings an a chry blame mi seh a mi lass did havv di jewellery box, blah blah...so I went back to di diamond districk and purchased some more juss so she could haff di present....lo an behol' dem call mi seh dem find di earrings, di picknie did hide dem inn har room...
Didn't return the 2nd purchase and totally forgot bout dem...
Since di season staawt, i was dweeing an inventory and kept tossing aside a gift box that I thought was empty....finally mi decided fi look in deh..
TAH DAAH
...inside were 2 pairs of earrings, di 2nd purchase fram lass year when gold was bout 800 an ounce an climbing...I was so happy, for I was racking mi brain wat tuh gi dem n was juss gwine gi dem money mek dem buy wha dem want...but now, each of the girls can get a pair [which is what I'm giving, with ducats] n at di price over 1000 an ounce nobaddie wi ketch mi on 47th street annitime soon.
Merry ChrismUs..
Funny enuff I was going to mention this, and then didn't...but di storie is... talking of jewellery...lass year I bought some earrings for my grandawta's birthday and delivered them at di 'ouse.
well dem lass di earrings an a chry blame mi seh a mi lass did havv di jewellery box, blah blah...so I went back to di diamond districk and purchased some more juss so she could haff di present....lo an behol' dem call mi seh dem find di earrings, di picknie did hide dem inn har room...
Didn't return the 2nd purchase and totally forgot bout dem...
Since di season staawt, i was dweeing an inventory and kept tossing aside a gift box that I thought was empty....finally mi decided fi look in deh..
TAH DAAH
...inside were 2 pairs of earrings, di 2nd purchase fram lass year when gold was bout 800 an ounce an climbing...I was so happy, for I was racking mi brain wat tuh gi dem n was juss gwine gi dem money mek dem buy wha dem want...but now, each of the girls can get a pair [which is what I'm giving, with ducats] n at di price over 1000 an ounce nobaddie wi ketch mi on 47th street annitime soon.Merry ChrismUs..