Have you made your New Years Resolutions already? I heard that 92% of us fail at these. Who hear is in the 8% for this year?
New Years Resolutions...Are they worthless?
Tags: None
Re: New Years Resolutions...Are they worthless?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i resolve to revolve</div></div>
yuh break it yet?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
This one's easy for me this year. One primal goal this year and that is to get out another book for 2011 and make it better than the firstAnd this time I need to resolve not to put so much pressure on myself. (that's the hard part
Goal makers is that not that same as a resolution?Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Tanya, too funny!
I don't believe in making them. At least not for some for years but I think I just might this year. I had two but I already forgot what one of them was.
If I can remember what it was, maybe I'll resolute it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Have you made your New Years Resolutions already? I heard that 92% of us fail at these. Who hear is in the 8% for this year? </div></div>
Depends on what yuh "resoluting" bout..