Morning/afternoon (((Ja.Comers)))..............HAPPY NEW YEAR!.............not doing the spill today..........<span style="font-weight: bold">so whatever you have plan for today make it a super great one...........give thanks</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is bout time
aftahnoon </div></div>
Is what do you? .........mi tink u wudda start out de new year right .........sometings just naw go change no matta what ........u head just too tuff at tell u .........anyway everyone needs love ...........Happy New Year!(((DahJah)))
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">moving slowly step by step, checking in, everyone still half asleep so ano mi one have a quiet start to the year </div></div>
(((Kia))) Happy New Year and all the best to you and family!
Happy New year all, can just barely move my fingers to type </div></div>
((((Stormmey))) where have you been? miss you! Happy New Year to you and family!.........and I do know what your new year's resolution is not! ..........party less Stay safe!
Hangover is over an mi just a come back to life. I am still inna night clothes and don't plan to do a darned thing fi di rest of the evening...even though I am itching to go a road...cho
DahJah, is how yuh manage get baxdung every Sattideh now from Miss Pie
Dropped off son at college yesterday then drove all day today from Ohio to DC in plenty rain. Not much traffic and I was listening to some good music and On Being podcast with Krista Tippett. Also listened to two of my favorite Positive Journey shows .
Good Night....ahn Happy New Years to oonu.
Mi get up long enough to run the golf course, order Thai, shower, change back into some PJ's, and go back inna mi bed....
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.