Re: DEAD!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What happen to the lively place that was once jam.com???
Having been back on the board for 18 months now, I have seen so many of these kinds of comments (surprised that this came from you, Bandi
) usually coming those who don't hang around much but come back and talk about the "good old days and how much laffing etc. blah blah blah dem used to have on ja.com."
But these are the same folks who do not hang out in the Shout Box. Sorry, you're missing out a lot on some of the <span style="font-weight: bold">best</span> laffing, discussions, etc. happen on SB!!
Different streaks for different freaks
ur surprise albeit the hug to defuse it is reason enuff y peeps no feel dem is relevant ...so y not juss mek di site the front page, the news reporting n di SB....of course
etc
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What happen to the lively place that was once jam.com???

Having been back on the board for 18 months now, I have seen so many of these kinds of comments (surprised that this came from you, Bandi

But these are the same folks who do not hang out in the Shout Box. Sorry, you're missing out a lot on some of the <span style="font-weight: bold">best</span> laffing, discussions, etc. happen on SB!!
Different streaks for different freaks

ur surprise albeit the hug to defuse it is reason enuff y peeps no feel dem is relevant ...so y not juss mek di site the front page, the news reporting n di SB....of course