Morning/afternoon (((Ja.Comers)))!..........how tings?
........so lets roll.............. who deh bout?
...........who haffi work?
...........who sleeping in late?
.........who haffi shovel snow?
.........who haffi tek down christmas decorations?
...........who aggo shopping lata?
..........who have road trip?
.............who no have nothing plan and just aggo chill?
......<span style="font-weight: bold">.anyway.......whatever you have plan for the day..............make it a great one....give thanks!</span> 
........so lets roll.............. who deh bout?
...........who haffi work?
...........who sleeping in late?
.........who haffi shovel snow?
.........who haffi tek down christmas decorations?
...........who aggo shopping lata?
..........who have road trip?
.............who no have nothing plan and just aggo chill?
......<span style="font-weight: bold">.anyway.......whatever you have plan for the day..............make it a great one....give thanks!</span> 

His dad had saved it all these years. So I'm taking it to a frame shop today

So mi jus gwen go get mi workout on...afta mi big dinner last nite it is a requirement 

with life 
I want to look out an see snow hanging from the branches.....and the promise of skiing, skiidoo....but such is life I just love my winter sports.
according to my jamaican granmama yu 2 <span style="font-weight: bold">faatigen</span>....finally get what she means. You are too annoying hope applepie give u a
vannie u better stawt di blanket