Ladies why do you always expect men to get the details...the baby born with a head, body, fingers, and toes...we men will never remember weight, height and sometimes even the sex...too details....I have a new niece today...
Ladies men never remember details....
Tags: None
Re: Ladies men never remember details....
why should we be burdened with remembering the details of important life events yet men are quite capable of remembering who graced the cover of SI's swimsuit edition 10 years ago and what color bikini they were wearing
and congrats on the new addition to your family
@Skelly, you just said it...burden...men can't carry burden...that is why the human race would die out if we had to carry a baby for 9 month...
@Root, lol....they say Uncle X for short...most times it sounds like Uncle EggsOut of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ladies why do you always expect men to get the details...the baby born with a head, body, fingers, and toes...we men will never remember weight, height and sometimes even the sex...too details....I have a new niece today... </div></div>
Mi hear seh men haff smaller amts of gray mattah dan oomen...doan quote mi pan dat doah.
Congratulations on the new addition to the fambly.
<span style="color: #3333FF">...in all thy ways acknowledge Him and He will direct your path...give thanks.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ladies why do you always expect men to get the details...the baby born with a head, body, fingers, and toes...we men will never remember weight, height and sometimes even the sex...too details....I have a new niece today... </div></div>
dats wah dem have baby book fah, fi write een all dem ting deh.
If yuh really waan impress dem make notes inna yuh fone an jus pull it up a any time
No ladies, ask wi important tings like:
When can shi date? Who shi can date? Wha time shi fi come home from di date? If shi can date di dumb dung di street dat shi seem tuh bi in love wid?
Now dat wi get wi immediate attention.
Congrats on the arrival of your niece,...may I suggest the name,deniece,..if it was a boy you could have called him denephew.