Re: Oral sex leads to fight -
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Is which Jamaican parent name their child Rasbert</span>?
Dem never tink dat one day di pickney wi grow up an become reporter for The Star??
The jamaican parent that have another kid by the name of <span style="font-weight: bold">Sex</span>ton,
I was in a little Mall once in jamaica (Constance Spring) purchasing pepper shrimps from a lady and she yelled out to some kid named Sexton to go get her some bags to put my shrimps in. </div></div>
the parents must have had a ton of sex!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Is which Jamaican parent name their child Rasbert</span>?

Dem never tink dat one day di pickney wi grow up an become reporter for The Star??
</div></div>The jamaican parent that have another kid by the name of <span style="font-weight: bold">Sex</span>ton,
I was in a little Mall once in jamaica (Constance Spring) purchasing pepper shrimps from a lady and she yelled out to some kid named Sexton to go get her some bags to put my shrimps in. </div></div>the parents must have had a ton of sex!
Da story yah smell ah likkle fishy tuh mi!
is the bottom part of the di ting dat bring di water up into the tank mi mean.