Re: Di ongle betta news is dat Calgary is -48 wid 10cm
Saturday- Increasing cloudiness. 60 percent chance of flurries in the afternoon and evening. Wind west 20 km/h. High minus 23. Wind chill minus 42.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">Coral harbour Nanavut</div></div></div>
Unnu need fi stop showing off!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Saturday- Increasing cloudiness. 60 percent chance of flurries in the afternoon and evening. Wind west 20 km/h. High minus 23. Wind chill minus 42.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sounds like ah great costume party yuh were having, wid loads of fun, wid hangover an all thrown in!
An mi throat is sore, mi have a feva , mi aise a hurt n all dis despite mi having awn 4 layers of itching wool yessiday under a wool coat </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Unnu need fi stop showing off!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Saturday- Increasing cloudiness. 60 percent chance of flurries in the afternoon and evening. Wind west 20 km/h. High minus 23. Wind chill minus 42.
yuh saw where that was?
sitting wid a fan blowing to cool down...i swear...mi eyes r streaming.,mi throat is sore, mi likkle nosey-wosey hurts n is stuffy n mi lips feel swollen n dry.... JKid sen mi a stuffed animal please....di doggies not mekking mi hug dem ....dem want to run up n down...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.