funny ha-ha or juss mean
Re: funny ha-ha or juss mean
they need more "hosts" like him ...
he had me rolling in my seat ..
i really wasn't paying attention to the crowd ..
because "I" assumed most would get his biting humor ..
after a while i started to wonder why more of the crowd was not rolling like i was .. ??
but maybe dem "Sunday Bess" was kinda tight ..
Re: Ricky Gervais’s Top 10 Zingers of the Night
Not only mean but downrite nasty but A good!!
Now a hope dis wi stop di hollyweird ABSOLUTE OBSESSION widd di ill-mannered, crass, uncouth britons. Him only savior is dat nuhbaddy cyan hawdly undastan wan wurd whe himma sey.
Mi cyaaah tekk how di dyam jrunkads ovah pan di odda sidea di pond alwayz haffi stinking jrunk fi guh pan stage an den gwaan like dem funny.
A cyan only pray dat di freaking uber-obsession ends widdi downfall of piers.
CYAAAAHNTEKKDEM!!!
Re: funny ha-ha or juss mean
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the hugh hef bit was hys- teriCAL!!!! Go RIcky! I dont have hbo so ive never seen his show- isnt it the one thats animated? </div></div> yes
its very funnyWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....