so mi driving yessiday..at a crawl in second gear fi added traction...di road is rough n rocky literally...di constant traffic has made grooves an di snow has hardened unevenly ...all of a sudden i am bumped off one of the hill n gully an am on the median wich is high wid hardened snow, tipped precariously ,lisping right...my hands r firm on the wheels wich i did not turn an then the SUV came bak down onto the road as the wheels were still pointed in dat direction...
all while going 20kph....funny enuff i did not panic because frankly it happened so fast
dis mawning i am sore from neck to ankles an my wrists ache as i held fast to the steering so dat it neva turn n mek si situation worse
so i am tinking dat the city is at fault cause is a main road n dem not doing di wuk...
so wat is the tort law in Canada...can i sue for a round figga , say, a billion EURO
all while going 20kph....funny enuff i did not panic because frankly it happened so fast
dis mawning i am sore from neck to ankles an my wrists ache as i held fast to the steering so dat it neva turn n mek si situation worse
so i am tinking dat the city is at fault cause is a main road n dem not doing di wuk...
so wat is the tort law in Canada...can i sue for a round figga , say, a billion EURO