whats unno take on hospitality service in Ja?
From a scale of 1-5, with 5 being great, 1 being sucks a---- . How would you rate
1. Hotel/Hospitality service by Jamaicans to visable foreigners.
2. Hotel/Hospitality service to (perceived) fellow Jamaicans
3. Customer service at restaurants and fast foods by Jamaicans to visable foreigners
4. Customer service at restaurants/fast foods by Jamaicans to (perceived) fellow Jamaicans.
Why?
From a scale of 1-5, with 5 being great, 1 being sucks a---- . How would you rate
1. Hotel/Hospitality service by Jamaicans to visable foreigners.
2. Hotel/Hospitality service to (perceived) fellow Jamaicans
3. Customer service at restaurants and fast foods by Jamaicans to visable foreigners
4. Customer service at restaurants/fast foods by Jamaicans to (perceived) fellow Jamaicans.
Why?

....di last straw was wen dem cawl up dis likkle light skin bredda weh fayva red rat an den mi tek up mi handbag from off di counter as mi prepared to leave...di ooman finally notice me an apologize profusely bout she tink mi did order already an jus waiting fi mi food come...even di red rat guy did feel bad an was apologizing eve tho mi tell him seh is not his fault so he didnt have to...i have not been back there since...
my half-sister is jamaican and she always get good service or she bully it outta tthem....she little bit aggressive so people doan ramp with her. ( her words not mine)
X for the above bolded and yes I find the good service that you get people still abit aloof but professional....mi juss give back the same aloofness that we Canadians are famous for when we ready
((Stormey))