<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wtAPCLHGuZs&feature=player_embedded"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wtAPCLHGuZs&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
eek
Re: eek
glad you guys liked it....Jazzie I was actually thinking bout you and Sandi when I posted it. There is no way I would go on the back of that bike with anyone on a route like that ....even though mi like heetch up pon the back of this guy bike when him come a town roar through......comments from the elders in my town is there she go again....shake dem head
Re: eek
BOAL Stormmey - you are the towns resident rebel
I think he was on a bicycle though - it would take a very special dirt bike kinda motorcycle to get down there...
It sweet mi though - how him pass all these precipice and ting and nothing is there - just a sheer drop and suddenly at this one spot there is a fence - I was like WTH?
and then when him buck up the cross I was like
- I think him catch him fraid right deh so because he shut off the camera shortly after
), that was actually cool 
lawx man, an mi did tink seh mee love fi ride