This part a de story good fi a laugh....
-----
People close to Halle claim that Aubry used a racial slur against her as sources on both sides are trading accusations."It's just not something that would come out of Gabriel's mouth," the source said. "I'll confess that I've heard him call her "a f***ing b**ch" before though --
-----
Gabriel must be sayin - Dude if I eva need a character witness I sure as hell won't be callin you. Hush yo mouth.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This part a de story good fi a laugh....
-----
People close to Halle claim that Aubry used a racial slur against her as sources on both sides are trading accusations."It's just not something that would come out of Gabriel's mouth," the source said. "I'll confess that I've heard him call her "a f***ing b**ch" before though --
-----
Gabriel must be sayin - Dude if I eva need a character witness I sure as hell won't be callin you. Hush yo mouth. </div></div>
yea...a f-------ng b---ch is so much better than a ni------r
right now some women get slack & sloppy from child-bearing, & not everyone can afford a vaginoplasty (u know how many running to google dat?!)
Have mercy, women pleasing their hubbies in so many other ways (men get impotent - there is a God!)
mark you, we dont know the state of Miss Halle's parts or her skills (or lack thereof) & the man was wit' her for 4 yrs, so she couldn't have been that bad (unless he's a mercenary masochist)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
There is no such thing as a loose vagina, only an insufficient phallus </div></div>
Just ah thought. Is there such ah ting as too much phallus (example John Holmes)? Since, the female complaint seems tuh always bi lop-sided pan di deficiency side. Mi just curious, das all.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so my theory on halle's man troubles still carries weight-
di supmn nuh tight </div></div>
There is no such thing Mr. Man...once women get aroused, isn't there some kind of lubri...?...fill me in...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dis yah tread tun very educational to fawt </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.