them seh "thick angry black woman " and then she ready to assault the man cause him looking at the other woman that just happen to be white. then if that not enough she trow the can and lick the woman in har head.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">them seh "thick angry black woman " and then she ready to assault the man cause him looking at the other woman that just happen to be white. then if that not enough she trow the can and lick the woman in har head.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">them seh "thick angry black woman " and then she ready to assault the man cause him looking at the other woman that just happen to be white. then if that not enough she trow the can and lick the woman in har head.
.. and then ran </div></div>
well it was noted as a positive, that at least the husband ran off with his wife and not the other woman
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh who win this minority sport event ? </div></div>
the green bay meat packers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">them seh "thick angry black woman " and then she ready to assault the man cause him looking at the other woman that just happen to be white. then if that not enough she trow the can and lick the woman in har head.
.. and then ran </div></div>
well it was noted as a positive, that at least the husband ran off with his wife and not the other woman </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I know it was gross but I liked the Doritos ad... </div></div>
Naah man dem coulda do widout dat. Di one with the dog charging through the screen door was good an di wan when grapa come back from di ashes mek mi laugh. Dem coulda do widout dat suuck finga wan
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i wish that justin beeber would get a new haircut. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">them seh "thick angry black woman " and then she ready to assault the man cause him looking at the other woman that just happen to be white. then if that not enough she trow the can and lick the woman in har head.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.