<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A wah kina foo-fool quiz dat
Every blastid ting mi select.. it a tell mi seh mi wrang an mi KNOW seh it right
Mi soh bex dat mi nat even ago share mi score </div></div>
You came many years after and the answers were many years before, however I never heard of Lt. Montgomery and his untimely horse drawn death at Cross Roads.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your Score is 10/12 or 83.3% of questions answered correctly.
an mi come from country(but did go good school)
eta.mi shouda get one more right but when mi si coxsone <span style="font-weight: bold">dudd</span> mi di think it was a trick question </div></div>
Yu tink it was Dr. Dudd </div></div>
Richard no know the difference between sound man Clement Dodd and Dr Dudd.
How him first know Kingston.
No mandeville him hail from.
My problem is i dont even know the name of one street in mandeville.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The cross road one got me.
Montgomery corner!!
Is That the name of the little lane over the gully that lead to brentford rd? </div></div>
I know this little lane over the gully only too well - it is behind Carib Theatre. This is where I had to walk pass every day after school to my father's place of business on Brentford Road. There was always the same man sitting on the bridge asking mi all kine of tings as I pass by. First day "Ello, yuh ah American?" Next day "Ello, yuh come from Englan" Day after that "Ello, yuh is Cuban?"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The cross road one got me.
Montgomery corner!!
Is That the name of the little lane over the gully that lead to brentford rd? </div></div>
I know this little lane over the gully only too well - it is behind Carib Theatre. This is where I had to walk pass every day after school to my father's place of business on Brentford Road. There was always the same man sitting on the bridge asking mi all kine of tings as I pass by. First day "Ello, yuh ah American?" Next day "Ello, yuh come from Englan" Day after that "Ello, yuh is Cuban?" </div></div>if You didn't have on schoolas uniform you would get ' foreigner '.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The cross road one got me.
Montgomery corner!!
I know this little lane over the gully only too well - it is behind Carib Theatre. This is where I had to walk pass every day after school to my father's place of business on Brentford Road. There was always the same man sitting on the bridge asking mi all kine of tings as I pass by. First day "Ello, yuh ah American?" Next day "Ello, yuh come from Englan" Day after that "Ello, yuh is Cuban?" </div></div>
Idlers perched on walls are demons. One of my own was mugged last Friday by one as she passed by 8:30 pm in the dark approaching home.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So yu never tek #33 bus guh home? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
First day "Ello, yuh ah American?" Next day "Ello, yuh come from Englan" Day after that "Ello, yuh is Cuban?" </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.