dat deal ha Saudi Arabia an the US in it somewhere
Mubarak does not step down
Re: Mubarak does not step down
Wait until the citizens get enough BAR_B_Q sauce they are going to roast him! Imagine the citizens of your country are telling you that they don"t want you to lead them anymore. However you insist on staying because you know what"s best for them.
Thats the problems with socialist they never know when their time is up. They only understand force.
Do you know that in the history of the world no Democratic country has ever wage war against another? Who will replace Mubarak? Its very simple. The forces of democracy will bring forth the right leader.
For those of us who believe in the most high knows that NOTHING in this world happens without God's approval.
Deep stuff Q. It may appear as if he's selfish and want all the glory for himself! However deep studying reveals that it is not so!
Pharaoh's heart was harden because he was saying to himself. "Who is this God, telling him what to do.
In Mubarak's case it's the same thing. How dare these commoners tell me what to do!
Saying to himself "I long for the days when these peasants know their place"
TR:
"That's the problems with socialist(s) they never know when their time is up"
Tony Royal,
Were Mubarak a socialist he would not have been in power for 29 days never mind 29 years. The U.S. and its European toadies would have run him off long ago.
Were Mubarak a socialist he would not be getting the 2 billion dollars a year from the United States. He would have a Cuban style embargo imposed upon him to force him from power and get Egypt back into capitalism.
Were Mubarak a socialist there wouldn't be the disparity in incomes that there are with 20% of the population living on $2.00 a day and he wouldn't be facing millions in the streets telling him to get out
Mubarak is a devoted capitalist and a totalitarian as befits a devotee of capitalism.
He can and has defied the protestors because he has the backing of the United States, Israel and most European countries. If he didn't have that backing and the best military money can buy, he'd be gone by now.
"Thats the problems with socialist they never know when their time is up"
Fidel Castro is a socialist. He voluntarily retired
Gen:
"and yuh done know dem nuh ramp when it come fatwa and jihad"
Gen ,
A fatwa is an Islamic court ruling . There has been no Islamic court ruling having to do with either Mubarak or the uprising.
Jihad is a holy war and usually by Islamic people against non-Islamic people.
What is going on in Egypt is not a jihad.
Nothing that is going on in Egypt has anything to do with religion.
agreed. The citizens are calling tomorrow a "day of martyr"
dem marching to the place