UK teacher Febreeze kids
Re: UK teacher Febreeze kids
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Her representative Peggy George said she was "surprised" by the racial allegations. She said: "It has never been raised as an issue before."</div></div>
you know,, alot of the people here act very righteous,,, but truss me, nuff a you here make the same paki comments as white people,,,so nobody come in here acting all righteous and like they never made fun of the stereotypes involved with east indians.
cuz a) you know there cooking stinks
b) you very well at some time made fun of them or made a stereotypical comment.
and I aint gonna lie, i make fun of there driving, because aint nothin worse than a Sri Lankan housewife behind the wheel of a 1997 Toyota Corrolla in a snowstorm, or trying to get in and out of a parking spot at Wal Mart
mi nah go play di hypocrite. some dem stink yes. but she shoulda use wisdom. she fi spray di class room before and after the pickney dem gone. she too brite. inna dis day an age u cyan a do dat
wisdom man wisdom!
but lets face it....ja-cans can cook some stinking sinting to eino. my dad is on this cow skin craze and OMG when him cook it inna di house it stink fi days. same can be said somtimes about di ram goat...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi nah go play di hypocrite. some dem stink yes. but she shoulda use wisdom. she fi spray di class room before and after the pickney dem gone. she too brite. inna dis day an age u cyan a do dat
wisdom man wisdom!
but lets face it....ja-cans can cook some stinking sinting to eino. my dad is on this cow skin craze and OMG when him cook it inna di house it stink fi days. same can be said somtimes about di ram goat...
</div></div> yu Lucky--yuh think dat stink? wait till he inna di cook tripe an beans craze
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so wen u buy it already package etc how do u know is he not she? </div></div>
If it smell like de ram goat pee in the pot.
Can't nothing stink worse than chitlins (chitterlings for the spellcheckers in the group). I will never understand how people can enjoy eating something that smells like a hot pot of [censored].
My dad cannot stand the smell of curry from time spent somewhere in North Africa over 30 years ago. He still would not spray down somebody's child with air freshener over it though. That teacher was out of order plain and simple.
We can definitely all be guilty of stereotyping. For instance, I think the UK has the worst food combinations this side of haggis. I mean really who eats a can of baked beans on toast with a smile, sausage swimming in brown gravy, or fish fried in what could best described as cake batter?
Also, i think she might have needed to open up her mouth and spray her gums down since having dental work done appears to be an anomaly in the UK.
She does not need to be in a classroom with children. Put her out here with adults who can give her some back and forth if she wants to spar.
mahn how much trouble do you realy get into