I am watching Kanada play cricket
Here is something I would never beleive I would sa
Re: Here is something I would never beleive I would sa
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well is a good ting Canada wearing red and Sri Lanka blue caw just by looking at the players you couldn't tell which side dem de pon!</div></div>
Oh yes.... 20-30 years ago Jamaicans and Bajans led the ranks of club members... now (in Ottawa anyhow) there might be a dozen Bajans and 2-3 from JA
`Cept for John Davison a mzungu who in 2003 scored the fastest word cup century, but today was different.....
...Canada lost John Davison first ball in the second over and were 122 all out, paceman Nuwan Kulasekera taking 3-16.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ripton</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What does a Canadian look like ?</div></div>
South Asian, if you go by the national team.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They`re mostly migrants or 2nd generation men of Indian, Pakistani, B`ladeshi, Trini or Guyanese descent </div></div>
moderators tek dis down before you-know-who come in here
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They`re mostly migrants or 2nd generation men of Indian, Pakistani, B`ladeshi, Trini or Guyanese descent </div></div>
moderators tek dis down before you-know-who come in here </div></div>
Hmmm! Dis nuh tek down yet, nor whoever it is dont come in `ere eeeder.
Had was to laff at Magix`s...
South Asian!....Cricket is what they say is a game of glorious uncertainties.
Uh ohh where is the Tropic of cancer/ capricorn...Tropicanna?