have a different view of America...ah sah...even him 'misspeak ' about whe di Prez grow up..it was in Indonesia n how can one say dat a 10yr old, cause dat was di age he was wen he left dere to go to Hawaii to live. how can one say a child of dat age had established views about America dat would carry forward to his Presidency...dem peeps really stretch
Huckabee seh Obama grew up in Kenya an as such
Re: Huckabee seh Obama grew up in Kenya an as such
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Obama going to be a one term president.
Once the Obamabots got off the bandwagon and realize the socialist mentality of who they really elected into office. </div></div>
what about him is socialist?
give concrete examples
or are you just parroting the company line....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Obama going to be a one term president.
Once the Obamabots got off the bandwagon and realize the socialist mentality of who they really elected into office. </div></div> yes that is why you have so many republicans announcing that they are going to run.....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Capitalism seeks prosperity; socialism seeks equity. Freedom increases as prosperity increases. In a socialist system, there can be neither.
</div></div> bumper stickerWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Once the Obamabots got off the bandwagon and realize the socialist mentality of who they really elected into office. </div></div>
Fox news gibberish reach Canada too .. I see
Di more I see the line up pan di Rep side, the more I can see Obama teking back the Oath in 2012.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Obama going to be a one term president.
Fox news gibberish reach Canada too .. I see
Di more I see the line up pan di Rep side, the more I can see Obama teking back the Oath in 2012. </div></div> that is why none of dem who a run dem mouth a jump into the race...last election cycle byt his time about 8 or 10 had declared...not a single republican has declared yet.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">actually Alex Jones
</div></div> might as well yuh did sey Glen Beck
H_O,
I sure hope you're joking about the center-right corporate Obama being a socialist.
I am a socialist/communist /anarchist from WAAAY back and I can tell you that Obama is in no way a socialist.
Hell, he's not even a liberal.
He's like a Gerry Ford Republican.
SUre, he took over the financial corporations and Genital Motors just like Fidel took over the industries in Cuba, just as a good socialist should do, bailed them out with taxpayer money and then gave them mouth to mouth resuscitation and then and then GAVE it all back to them to run as they wanted . He re-privatized those companies when he OWNED those big companies .That's stone capitalism isn't it?
The only thing Obama is interested in socializing is corporate losses.
HERE is what Huckabee said:
"I would love to know more. What I know is troubling enough. And one thing that I do know is his having grown up in Kenya, his view of the Brits, for example, [is] very different than the average American.
...if you think about it, his perspective as growing up in Kenya with a Kenyan father and grandfather, their view of the Mau Mau Revolution in Kenya is very different than ours because he probably grew up hearing that the British were a bunch of imperialists who persecuted his grandfather."
Okay have you read it ? What is it that is conspicuously absent from the news coverage of this blunder that most people who read this should have picked up on right way, first thing BOOOM ?
How about his siding with the British imperialists who colonized Kenya and made life hell for the native inhabitants for parts of two centuries ?
he thinks that the Mau-Mau uprising to throw off the British rule was a bad thing!!!
Not important to anyone I guess.
Never mind.