Is the media "milking" Charlie Sheen for ratings & readership? Or is he his worst enemy talking to every media outlet except CBS? This seems like it is headed for a very tragic ending!!!
Is the media "milking" Charlie Sheen?
Tags: None
Re: Is the media "milking" Charlie Sheen?
Charlie Sheen has so much money from doing that series that he has what is called FU money.
If he doesn't like what his bosses tell him to do he can now tellTHEM what to do which involves not editing the script, but making a novel suppository out of it
Both. There is a reason why his publicist quit. Who wants to be associated with this train wreck that will not stop talking.
Plus the media is here to deliver the news including sheen and his porn star playing mommy to his twins.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Charlie Sheen has so much money from doing that series that he has what is called FU money. </div></div>
dat may not be the case. him been blowing it on child support (110G/mth) wheels, hoes and dope that mi hear seh him a gripe seh him may haffi wuk dis summer fi mek it thru
den him juss sign pon a 7+ mill house fi move the most recent ex and the kids closer. him fren dem (if u can call di ppl dem rung him dat) telling him fi back outta dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">i have way too much time pon mi hand</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he'll do a chris farley </div></div> you have him in your pool this year?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....