Re: how long have you been on JA.com?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I used to lurk and dead with laff before I signed up
<--------------------------------- see the date there
Why yuh nuh just look under people name ?
is only a few like dahjah and stormy lost dem ID and haffi sign up again so fi dem date nuh accurate </div></div>
Nope - plenty people (including miself) got reset after the Great Board Crash of 2001 (I think) - prior to that I was member number 400 and something... I had to sign back up and then I became member number whole heap more.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I used to lurk and dead with laff before I signed up
<--------------------------------- see the date there
Why yuh nuh just look under people name ?
is only a few like dahjah and stormy lost dem ID and haffi sign up again so fi dem date nuh accurate </div></div>Nope - plenty people (including miself) got reset after the Great Board Crash of 2001 (I think) - prior to that I was member number 400 and something... I had to sign back up and then I became member number whole heap more.

imagine that.