di way it is cole mi been doing premium lately n di lass time it was 41 dollas at costco..but mi had quarta tank ..mi fada alway seh u fi fill up wen u reach quarta n mi live by dat...
so how much it a cost u fi fill up ur tank
Re: n di airlines dem a announce how much dem a raise
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">$1.23 per litre or roughly eqiv to 3.75 per gallon </div></div> why yuh get that math?
1US gallon =3.78 Litres or $4.64 per gallonWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Re: so how much it a cost u fi fill up ur tank
just filled up today .. bough 18.004 gals @ $3.479 = $62.64
and it is illegal to pump your own gas in my stateIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just filled up today .. bough 18.004 gals @ $3.479 = $62.64
and it is illegal to pump your own gas in my state</div></div>
i spent $66 last week and barely got 20 gals AND my tank was no where near full
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just filled up today .. bough 18.004 gals @ $3.479 = $62.64
and it is illegal to pump your own gas in my state</div></div>
i spent $66 last week and barely got 20 gals AND my tank was no where near full</div></div>
Your vehicle is way bigger than mine and I guess you live in a state where gas prices are higher than NJIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
I just changed motor,my last car was a big brute,a 5 1/2 litre engine,it took £80 to fill the tank,and that would only take me on a two hour drive.
I now have a slightly less petrol guzzling engine,but I only put £20 or £30 pounds at a time,which last me a day or two,...petrol here in the UK is probably the highest in the world,it can be up to £1.40 per litre depending on where in the country you live.
It can range anywhere from $3.33 to $3.99 per gallon for regular unleaded depending how far you are willing to drive to get it (which often defeats the purpose). Premium ranges from $3.53 to $4.39.
My tank holds around 21 gallons. How much does it cost to fill it up? I couldn’t tell you because I don’t fill it all the way up lol.
After that last big gas fiasco a couple of years ago, I said never again. I have a cut off point. Whatever $50 can’t get me, I’ll just have to stop again later. I’m not turning over anymore than that at one time.