<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Breaking News </span> </span></span>
Boardlane TV News has exclusive footage of incident that took place during a photo shoot by a German Model. Reports are dat di Model was shooting wid a snake we shall call, “Bubba”. During the shoot shi did a flirt wid Bubba by temping im wid har large brestises and by licking im wid har tongue in a very sensual way.
The Snake did not get to di full tongue action as expected and out of frustration, gi di model wan blurtnaught bite pan har ti-ti! Di German photographers came to her aid yelling “ <span style="font-weight: bold">Save di Ti-ti! Save di Ti-ti</span>!
Boardlane TV News is getting reports that the model is OK but unfortunately, Bubba di snake died fram silicone pizen when im swallow some a di silicone juice.
This footage is not for the faint of heart. Please hide the kids from the TV set.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QHs--QJLHV4"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QHs--QJLHV4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div></div>
Boardlane TV News has exclusive footage of incident that took place during a photo shoot by a German Model. Reports are dat di Model was shooting wid a snake we shall call, “Bubba”. During the shoot shi did a flirt wid Bubba by temping im wid har large brestises and by licking im wid har tongue in a very sensual way.
The Snake did not get to di full tongue action as expected and out of frustration, gi di model wan blurtnaught bite pan har ti-ti! Di German photographers came to her aid yelling “ <span style="font-weight: bold">Save di Ti-ti! Save di Ti-ti</span>!
Boardlane TV News is getting reports that the model is OK but unfortunately, Bubba di snake died fram silicone pizen when im swallow some a di silicone juice.
This footage is not for the faint of heart. Please hide the kids from the TV set.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QHs--QJLHV4"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QHs--QJLHV4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div></div>
. He went wid all tree teet inna dat sucka