Re: Racism and Jealousy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I only feel racist when I see a gorgeous, stunning, beautiful black woman with a non-black guy.
I only feel jealous when I see a gorgeous, stunning, beautiful black woman with a non-black guy.
Do you think racism may in part be based on jealousy?
In that sernatio racism is simply a means of justifying jealousy.
But jealous is a reaction to a feeling of inadequacy in the situation.
Since thus never happens When you Also have a similarly beautiful lady of any race by your side too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I only feel racist when I see a gorgeous, stunning, beautiful black woman with a non-black guy.
I only feel jealous when I see a gorgeous, stunning, beautiful black woman with a non-black guy.
Do you think racism may in part be based on jealousy?
In that sernatio racism is simply a means of justifying jealousy.
But jealous is a reaction to a feeling of inadequacy in the situation.
Since thus never happens When you Also have a similarly beautiful lady of any race by your side too.
I am ah likkle shame fi admit dat, I get ah likkle jealous wen it is a really ugly guy wid ah gorgeous, stunning, beautiful woman.