<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She is reportedly sporting a star of david cross while visiting Israel </div></div>
Sarah Palin is certainly no dumber and certainly more representative of the majority of the citizens of the United States who, like her, couldn't find Russia on a map of Russia.
She would make as good a president as the other two enormously popular dim bulbs, George W. (Nuculer) Bush and Ronald (where the eff am I) Reagan and certainly no worse a president than the fraud now sitting in the White House who for all his glibness and erudition is as bad a president as any we've had.
After all, it's not as if she will actually make ANY decisions on her own. That's what the Military Industrial Corporate Complex is for.
But as long as we're just kidding here it has been reported that her first trip will be to Latin America so she is currently learning Latin so she can chit-chat with the folks down there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why cah de comedy show dem run outta material
yuh jus waan a easy win fi barak </div></div>
Well mi know shi cyaan beat Barack .. but I jus waan fi si how dowes REPS who a dance aroun har now who maybe in di line up to run against her ...how dem gwine deal wid har pan di campaign trail.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why this woman gets ANY press at all is beyond me :shakemiheadandleffdisthread: </div></div>
Don't get me wrong ..she annoys the crap out of me wid har ramblings about nothing
But she is asking for it ... and so she asked...so she shall get
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Traveling is an education. Lets hope she learns something while she gets stamps in her passport. </div></div>
People like Sarah the more they travel the more they get confuse.
And the more Sarah confuse, the funnier this whole thing becomes.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Traveling is an education. Lets hope she learns something while she gets stamps in her passport. </div></div>
People like Sarah the more they travel the more they get confuse.
And the more Sarah confuse, the funnier this whole thing becomes. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.