.. impeach
Re: .. impeach
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Obama??!
these people dont joke wid dem bigotry iya..
<span style="font-weight: bold">I found this interesting:</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">I need you to understand; OBAMA IS NOT BOUND BY THE CONSTITUTION!!! YOU CANNOT “IMPEACH HIM” you clowns! Pardon my aggravation! HE IS NOT PRESIDENT AND CANNOT BE!
The “functioning” government IS NOT BOUND BY THE CONSTITUTION!!!! WAKE UP!!!
I can’t take it any more! Listen (read); Obama IS NOT president. He cannot be;
“It is an established fact that the United States Federal Government has been dissolved by the Emergency Banking Act, March 9th, 1933, 48 Stat. 1, Public Law 89-719; Declared by President Roosevelt, being bankrupt and insolvent. H.J.R. 192, 73rd Congress session of June 5, 1933- Joint Resolution to Suspend the Gold Standard and Abrogate the Gold Clause dissolved the Sovereign Authority of the United States and the official capacities of all United States governmental offices, officers and departments and is further evidence that the United States Federal Government exists today in name only”
From the Congressional Record of March 17, 1993. (Thank you, Larry!).
Now, for argument, let’s say that [censored] WAS born in Hawaii. He still would not be eligible to be president as Hawaii could not have been inducted into the Union by Congress so, it is NOT a state of the Union, nor is Alaska.
My point is; YOU CANNOT IMPEACH HIM FROM AN OFFICE HE DOES NOT HOLD!!!!! Smarten up! You are asking the wrong damn questions!!!!
http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul...-reaction.html</span>
I woulda prefer see someone like Colin Powell run for President.
I dont believe any draft dodger like Clinton or anyone who never served in the US Military should be allowed to be "Commander in Chief"
Obamabot is an office pencil pusher and he is not a leader..so let me make myself clear"
ever notice EVERY time that guy flaps his lips he always says "let me make myself clear"
I think Bush should be tried for war crimes, but impeaching Obama---naahh,,hes a one time president.hes gone in less than 2 years
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Couple people on yah would like to impeach him as well </div></div>
Yuh know!..
X - can you believe dat "ish" and jus when Barack tek office dem same slime balls did willing fi falla Barack lead an tek off impeachment off the table fi Bush. What a load a kackfart
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I woulda prefer see someone like Colin Powell run for President.
I dont believe any draft dodger like Clinton or anyone who never served in the US Military should be allowed to be "Commander in Chief"
Obamabot is an office pencil pusher and he is not a leader..so let me make myself clear"
ever notice EVERY time that guy flaps his lips he always says "let me make myself clear"
I think Bush should be tried for war crimes, but impeaching Obama---naahh,,hes a one time president.hes gone in less than 2 years </div></div>
Interesting,
The invasion of Vietnam and the killing of some 2 million people there in order to prevent them from having the government THEY wanted is somehow not immoral and illegal and something that Lyndon Johnson LIED us into and Clinton is somehow unfit because he avoided participating in that great immorality ?
You have a very twisted sense of right and wrong, who is morally fit to be president and who is not.
Colin Powell's entire career involved killing people for no reason other that the United States wanted something they had and would not hand over. He willingly participated in standing up and lying in front of the world at the U.N to justify the invasion of Iraq and the killing of many hundreds of thousands of people and making that country a ruin.
I suppose if one thinks that it is the right of the United States to control the world in order to make it safe for totalitarian capitalism and to kill as many people as necessary to insure that the wealthy of this country retain their privileged positions then Powell a professional killer is a very good choice.to lead such a country..
Mainly he killed non-whites.. Yes indeed a great moral choice for president. .