so him bak on his career track n my girl pon GMA HAD to bring up Rihanna..so him answer her an go bak to him dressing room...a window was broken and all of a sudden HIM WRECK DRESSING ROOM...bwoy oh bwoy...
i hate me some of dat Bajan byatch wid har skanky self
he"s either immature or foolish or both. the Rihanna thing is something his handlers should have role-played him to death about, because it will always come up. if he looks like he's deflecting, he will get asked again. dem need fi gi him di answer that stops the questions.
his reaction shows he has some way to go to controlling himself. some people tek longer fi learn than others, i guess.
U know wen white rock star mash up hotel etc nobody neva tawk bout ongoing issues..wen dem bite bat head pon di stage n mash up guitar..wen di lass time smaddy ask Paul McCartney bout him ganja bust in Tokyo.. r how him married di hopalong gal so soon afta wifey dead, if dem did a rooks before ... So how come Chris haffi get nag even wen him try tek di upper road
Well yuh know what dem seh bout di world and how level it is right? Regardless
of whether him feel him is unfairly targeted or not, all him haffi do is maintain him composure and gwaan trod it choo.
Now I did think she was provoking him a bit. No matter what, she kept trying to go back to that old news. (And no her hair has not grown a lot since their last interview unless it was a couple of weeks ago.)
However, Chris was able to hold it together on camera and he should have taken that out of the studio so I'm definitely with Gen - go mash up your own stuff. The fact that he couldn't maintain just a little bit longer without showing his baxide indicates he really does need some help. ABC? Are you kidding? This is where you choose to flip out?
While I definitely don't condone domestic violence, if a Bajan woman can be any where near as aggravating as a Bajan man then I'm going to give him a free pass on this one. The lip service alone would push most people over the edge.
Sometimes you just have to know when to get up and walk away. I did not at 19 (which I think his age was at that time) but he should be at least be able to try to front by now.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.