<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">prips inna me bed quietly lissen to dis</span> peeple still have snow </div></div>
shhhh Stormmey
pray fe DahJah dey fi mi
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sun a shine
atta we neva get nutten fe dig out
school bus run school open </div></div> school bus cancel my side
it still a snow donwtown
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sun a shine
it still a snow donwtown </div></div>
yea mi kno bout unno school bus
so u gat nuff shovelling fe do wne u ketch home later
tried to go for a walk at lunch. came right back in, took off my runners and coat and coasted through the sea of humanity that is the eaton centre to the kitchen table at the atrium. god i love that place.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sun a shine
it still a snow donwtown </div></div>
yea mi kno bout unno school bus
so u gat nuff shovelling fe do wne u ketch home later </div></div>
i pack away shovel for the winter...this snow haffi melt on its own
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.